All over!

And so the 2016 Irish Junior Championships have come to a close. Congratulations to the section winners – Arnold Kecskemeti, Con Kirby, Danny Dwyer, Henry Li, Diana Mirza and Conor O’Donnell.

The tournament website won’t yet be put into the attic though – we’ll have the conclusion of the tournament diary, and some photos from a great weekend.

Keep an eye out for the 2017 event!